Fairfax County Police Department

Fairfax County, Virginia

CONTACT INFORMATION: Open during regular business hours 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

TTY 711 (Non-Emergency)

12099 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035

Kevin Davis,
Chief of Police

Mason District (703-256-8035)


Station Tour Map

The Mason Station serves a diverse populace of more than 100,000 people. The officers work closely with the community members throughout the district to reduce crime, address traffic concerns, and improve the quality of life.

Staffing:  148 including 129 sworn police officers, auxiliary police officers, civilian staff and volunteers
District Size: Approximately 20 square miles
Coverage Area:  Borders Arlington County and the Cities of Alexandria and Falls Church to the east and the City of Fairfax to the west.  
Baileys Crossroads, Seven Corners, Skyline, Falls Church, Mason District Park, Annandale, Inova Fairfax Hospital, Landmark Plaza


For Non-Emergencies: 703-691-2131

Station Commander

Assistant Commander

Cpt. Shawn Adcock


Lt. Ryan Lazisky

Crime Prevention Unit

MPO Eddy Azcarate

fcpdmasoncpo@fairfaxcounty.gov, or 703-354-5889

Fairfax Virtual Assistant